VVSGC Masthead

Home Page VVSGC Memorial Notice Board Current Schedule 'Sit Rep'

 

VVSGC Schedule to January 2019.

  Friday 20 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 27 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 03 August:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 10 August:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 17 August:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 Person Ambrose, Front Nine.

  Friday 24 August:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Taipan Cup/Prostate Cancer Day, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 31 August:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Ball Better Ball Stableford (Pairs), Front Nine.

  Friday 07 September:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 14 September:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, PVA Day, dedicated to Ron Melliing, 4 Person Ambrose, Back Nine.

  Friday 21 September:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 28 September:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Combined Services Day, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 05 October:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 3 Clubs+Putter, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 12 October:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 19 October:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 Person Ambrose, Trophy Day, Front Nine.

  Friday 26 October:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Back Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 02 November:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 09 November:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Par Game, Back Nine.

  Sunday 11 November:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Remembrance Day, Memorial Dedication + Christmas Party.

  Friday 16 November:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 23 November:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 30 November:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose Trophy, Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 07 December:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 14 December:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Front Nine & Christmas BBQ.

  Friday 21 December:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Back Nine.

  Friday 28 December:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Optional Game Due to Christmas-New Year Period.

  Friday 04 January:
Boomerang Farm, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 11 January:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 18 January:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 25 January:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Back Nine, AGM & BBQ.

*** Please Note: Game changes may occur due to weather, bookings, etc. Advice will be given via our website, email or by telephone.

* * * * * * *

To download a copy of this program, right click » HERE «, then left click on 'Save link as....' to save a copy to your computer to either print or view.

© 2013 - 2018 Vietnam Veterans Social Golf Club Gold Coast. All Rights Reserved.