VVSGC Masthead

Home Page VVSGC Memorial Notice Board Current Schedule 'Sit Rep'

 

VVSGC Schedule to July 2022.

  Friday 28 January:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 3 Clubs & Putter, Back Nine.

  Friday 04 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 11 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 x Person Ambrose, Front Nine.

  Friday 18 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 25 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 1st Championship Round, Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 04 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 11 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 18 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2nd Championship Round, Back Nine.

  Friday 25 March:
Away Game TBA, 4 x Person Ambrose, 08:00 Tee Off.

  Friday 01 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 08 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 x Person Ambrose, Front Nine.

  Thursday 14 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 3 Clubs & Putter, Front Nine.

  Friday 22 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 29 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 3rd Championship Round, Back Nine & BBQ..

  Friday 06 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 13 May:
Away Game TBA, 4 x Person Ambrose, 08:00 Tee Off.

  Friday 20 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 27 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4th Championship Round, Back Nine, ANZAC Day Ceremony & BBQ.

  Friday 03 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 10 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Ball, Best Ball - Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 17 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 24 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 x Person Ambrose - Trophy Day, Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 01 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 08 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Ball, Best Ball - Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 15 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 22 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 29 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Back Nine & BBQ.

*** Please Note: Game changes may occur due to weather, bookings, etc. Advice will be given via our website, email or by telephone.

* * * * * * *

To download a copy of this program, right click » HERE «, then left click on 'Save link as....' to save a copy to your computer to either print or view.

© 2013 - Vietnam Veterans Social Golf Club Gold Coast. All Rights Reserved.