VVSGC Masthead

Home Page VVSGC Memorial Notice Board Current Schedule 'Sit Rep'

 

VVSGC Schedule to July 2021.

  Friday 08 January:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 15 January:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 22 January:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Back Nine, AGM, & BBQ.

  Friday 29 January:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 3 Clubs & Putter, Back Nine.

  Friday 05 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 12 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 19 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 x Person Ambrose, Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 26 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 1st Championship Round, Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 05 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 12 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 19 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 26 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2nd Championship Round, Back Nine & BBQ.

  Thursday 01 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 09 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 x Person Ambrose, Front Nine.

  Friday 16 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 3 Clubs & Putter, Front Nine.

  Friday 23 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine. ANZAC Day Ceremony & BBQ.

  Friday 30 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 3rd Championship Round, Front Nine.

  Friday 07 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts.

  Friday 14 May:
Mullumbimby Golf Club, 4 x Person Ambrose, 08:00 Tee Off.

  Friday 21 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 28 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4th Championship Round, Back Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 04 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Ball, Best Ball - Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 11 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 18 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 25 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 x Person Ambrose - Trophy Day, Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 02 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Ball, Best Ball - Stroke, Back Nine.

  Friday 09 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 16 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 23 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, SPYC Par Game, Back Nine.

  Friday 30 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Back Nine & BBQ.

*** Please Note: Game changes may occur due to weather, bookings, etc. Advice will be given via our website, email or by telephone.

* * * * * * *

To download a copy of this program, right click » HERE «, then left click on 'Save link as....' to save a copy to your computer to either print or view.

© 2013 - Vietnam Veterans Social Golf Club Gold Coast. All Rights Reserved.