VVSGC Masthead

Home Page VVSGC Memorial Notice Board Current Schedule 'Sit Rep'

 

VVSGC Schedule to July 2024.

  Friday 02 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 09 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 x Person Ambrose, Front Nine.

  Friday 16 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 1st Championship Round, Front Nine, Front Nine.

  Friday 23 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 x Person Ambrose, Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 01 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 08 March:
Parkwood International Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Tee Off 8.00am

  Friday 15 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 22 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2nd Championship Round, 08:00 Tee Off.

  Thursday 28 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Sroke & Putts, Front Nine & BBQ.

Friday 05 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Front Nine.

 Friday 12 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 x Person Ambrose, Front Nine.

  Friday 19 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 3rd Championship Round,, Front Nine.

  Friday 26 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 x Person Ambrose, ANZAC Day Ceremony & BBQ.

  Friday 03 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 10 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 17 May:
Meadow Park Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Tee Off 8.00am.

  Friday 24 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4th Championship Round, Back Nine.

  Friday 31 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 x Person Ambrose, Back Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 07 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 14 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 x Person Ambrose, Front Nine.

  Friday 21 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 28 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 x Person Ambrose - Trophy Day, Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 05 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 12 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 x Person Ambrose, Back Nine.

  Friday 19 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 26 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Back Nine & BBQ.

*** Please Note: Game changes may occur due to weather, bookings, etc. Advice will be given via our website, email or by telephone.

* * * * * * *

To download a copy of this program, right click » HERE «, then left click on 'Save link as....' to save a copy to your computer to either print or view.

© 2013 - Vietnam Veterans Social Golf Club Gold Coast. All Rights Reserved.